2011 Small Business Institute®

35th  Annual Conference

2010 Conference Proceedings


Best Paper Awards

Best Paper Winner: Teaching Practice
Sustainable Entrepreneurship Education: A Comparative Approach
Authors: Don Lester & John Mullan

Best Paper Winner - Applied Category
Entrepreneurial Team Characteristics and Networking: Impact on Innovativeness
Author: Semra Aşcigil,Dilek Tuten.

Best Paper Winner - Conceptual/Empirical Category
Family-Member and Non-Family-Member Managers in Family Firms: Adding a Seventh Country to the International Database-Kosovo
Authors: Robert Lussier, Matthew Sonfield & Robert Barbato

2010 Homer L. Saunders Mentor Winners

Stephanie Bardwell, Christopher Newport University
Ronald G. Cook, Rider University

2010 Showcase Winner

Michael L. Harris, East Carolina University

2010 Best Practice Award Winner

Masters of Science in Strategic Business Transitions
William A. Andrews, Stetson University



 © 2023 Small Business Institute Directors' Association All rights reserved.
dba Small Business Institute® (SBI) • PO Box 115 • Clinton, MS 39060 • USA
601-924-3489 • 601-924-6249 Fax • Info@smallbusinessinstitute.biz
Privacy Policy Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software